Xu Yi, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Courtesy Assistant Professor, Department of Physics 

Ph.D, California Institute of Technology, 2017.

B.S. Peking University, 2012.

Graduate Students

Zijiao Yang, Ph.D Candidate, Department of Physics.

Mandana Jahanbozorgi, Ph.D Candidate, ECE.

Beichen Wang, Ph.D Candidate, ECE.

Shuman Sun, Ph.D Candidate, ECE.


Xiaobao Zhang, visiting student (10/2018-07/2020)
Current position: Ph.D Candidate at NUDT, China.

Chen Yang, visiting student (09/2019-12/2019)

Current position: Ph.D Candidate at Nankai University, China.

Contact Information